Welcome to Willow Gardens Care Center

 

 

Staff

Email addresses

Administrator, Tim Bouseman                                    Admin@WillowGardens.com

Director of Nursing, Barb Schug                                 Nursing@WillowGardens.com 

Marketing/Admissions Services, Nancy Moeller           Admissions@WillowGardens.com

Business Office, Angie Kausalik                                 Office@WillowGardens.com

Director of Dietary Services, Jaci Tipton                       Dietary@WillowGardens.com 

Social Services, Annette Wheeler                               SocSrv@WillowGardens.com

MDS Coordinator, Deanna                                          MDS@WillowGardens.com

Activity Director, Amber Strauss                                 Activities@WillowGardens.com

Environmental Services Director, Rick                          Admin@WillowGardens.com

Maintenance Director, Monty Roff                                Admin@WillowGaradens.com

What We Do

We pride ourselves on taking care of our residents like they are our family.  We provide top-notch skilled and intermediate nursing care in conjunction with our skilled therapists.

 

About Us

Willow Gardens is owned and managed by American Health Foundation (AHF). AHF was formed in 1988 to own and operate nursing homes and other health care facilities on a non-profit basis. At present, AHF owns and operates nursing homes located in five states, housing more than 1,000 beds. American Health Foundation's home office is located in Dublin, OH.

 

News and Events

Please stop by and visit our facility.  We have activities going on all day and into the evening.  Our residents enjoy having visitors and we encourage frequent visitors.